أتيكا


أتيكا - أثينا

أثينا هي عاصمة حديثة قادرة على تقديم كل من وسائل الراحة الضرورية والتجارب الغنية ، فضلاً عن الفرص الهائلة ليس فقط للمقيمين الدائمين فيها ، ولكن أيضًا لأي من ضيوفها. تاريخ المدينة الغني ، وثقافتها ، وهندستها المعمارية الفريدة ، ومناخها المعتدل ، وشواطئها الرائعة على مرمى حجر )مسافة قصيرة) من وسط المدينة ، بالإضافة إلى الحياة الليلية النابضة بالحياة ، حولت أثينا إلى أكثر الوجهات السياحية شعبية في اليونان وإلى واحدة من أفضل الوجهات في أوروبا.

بمجرد الوصول إلى أثينا ، ستتاح لأي مسافر فرصة الإعجاب بتاريخها وثقافتها في عشرات متاحف المدينة والمراكز الثقافية والمواقع الأثرية المنتشرة في أنحاء أثينا. سيقوم هو أو هي بفرك الكتفين مع آثار التراث العالمي ، وسوف يستكشف المعالم الثقافية الرئيسية في العصور القديمة ، والعصر البيزنطي والعثماني ، ولكنه سيقدر أيضًا مشهد المباني الكلاسيكية الجديدة والحديثة العصرية.

على بعد بضعة كيلومترات فقط من الغابة الحضرية في أثينا ، يمكن للمرء أن يجد شواطئ خلابة ذات مياه صافية شفافة ، والتمتع بالسباحة أو الرياضات المائية ، وأخذ حمام شمسي. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكن لأي شخص يعيش أو يقيم في أثينا زيارة أقرب الجزر - هيدرا وأنجستري وبوروس وإيجينا. أو ، الخيار الآخر هو الذهاب في رحلة برية على سبيل المثال إلى كورينثوس أو إيفيا ، إما بالسيارة أو بالقطار أو بالحافلة بين المدن.

تتزايد حركة السياحة في المنطقة باستمرار ، حيث يزور أثينا أكثر من 5 ملايين سائح كل عام. هذه الحقيقة ، إلى جانب انخفاض أسعار العقارات الذي حدث في السنوات الأخيرة ، زاد بشكل كبير من جاذبية الاستثمار في العقارات السكنية والتجارية على حد سواء.

جاذبية استثمارية لسوق العقارات في أثينا وأتيكا

يقوم المستثمرون من جميع أنحاء العالم بتمويل المشاريع في كل من أثينا والمناطق المحيطة بأتيكا ، وبالتحديد في:

         • العقارات التجارية في وسط المدينة ، بيرايوس ، وكذلك في الضواحي الساحلية الجنوبية والضواحي                                   الشمالية

        • شراء عقارات سكنية ساحلية في أتيكا ، بصفة أساسية كمنازل لقضاء العطلات

        • شراء عقارات سكنية ساحلية في الضواحي الجنوبية لأثينا

        • شراء أو تطوير وحدات سكنية سياحية جديدة في وسط المدينة أو في الضواحي الجنوبية

        • شراء منازل في الضاحية الشمالية

        • شراء وتجديد الشقق في وسط المدينة والضواحي الجنوبية

لماذا الاستثمار في العقارات في أثينا وأتيكا؟

✔ أسعار العقارات في متناول الجميع: يمكن للمستثمر أن يجد عروضًا كبيرة في المباني الجديدة والقديمة في مناطق مختلفة من أتيكا. إذا كان المرء يتطلع إلى شراء عقار سكني ساحلي في أثينا ، أو عقار سكني أو تجاري في وسط المدينة - يمكن للمرء الاعتماد على تشكيلة كبيرة متنوعة من المنازل المعروضة للبيع لإرضاء أي مستثمر - سواء كان كبيرًا أو صغيرًا.

✔ تكلفة المعيشة هي واحدة من أكثرها تكلفة في أوروبا: أثينا هي نصيب الفرد الأوروبي الحديث بتكلفة معيشية معقولة ، خاصة بالمقارنة مع المدن الأوروبية الأخرى. هنا يمكن للمرء أن يجد خدمات بأعلى جودة ومنتجات رائعة - كل ذلك بأسعار معقولة جدًا. هكذا. ليس من المستغرب أن أثينا أصبحت في السنوات الأخيرة أيضًا وجهة شهيرة جدًا للسياحة الطبية العلاجية وتذوق أصناف الطعام.

✔ مدينة نابضة بالحياة بخيارات لا حدود لها: أثينا مدينة نابضة بالحياة ولديها خيارات واسعة من المأكولات والترفيه والرياضة والأحداث الثقافية. المسارح ودور السينما وأماكن الحفلات الموسيقية والأحداث الرياضية والمهرجانات والمؤتمرات والمؤسسات التعليمية والنوادي والمطاعم - أي شيء يمكن للمرء أن يتخيله أو يرغب في الترفيه والاستجمام يمكن العثور عليه في العاصمة.

✔ البنية التحتية الحديثة: أثينا ، 5 مليون. المقيمين الدائمين و 5.5 مليون. الزوار من جميع أنحاء العالم ، لديهم كل البنية التحتية اللازمة لضمان جودة حياة ممتازة للجميع. تمتلك المدينة شبكة مواصلات ممتازة وحديثة ومستشفيات ومدارس وجامعات وخدمات اتصالات واتصال سريع بالإنترنت وجميع العناصر الأخرى التي تجعل الحياة في المدينة أسهل.

✔ مدينة آمنة: أثينا هي واحدة من أكثر المدن أمانًا في أوروبا. السكان المحليون مضيافون و ودودون ، ولا يزال هناك شعور بالمجتمع في الأحياء المحلية ، ومستويات الجريمة منخفضة إلى حد ما.

بالنسبة لأي شخص مهتم بالاستثمارات العقارية ، تعتبر أثينا وأتيكا خيارات آمنة و مضمونة، تعد بأرباح آمنة وعالية الهامش ، خاصةً مقارنة بالعواصم الأوروبية الأخرى. لا يزال السوق يقدم العديد من العروض بأسعار منخفضة وهوامش ربح عالية.

Attica

Athens is a modern capital, able to offer both necessary conveniences and rich experiences, as well as massive opportunities not only to its permanent residents, but also to any of its guests. The city’s rich history, culture, unique architecture, mild climate, splendid beaches a stone’s throw away from the City Center, in addition to the vibrant nightlife, have turned Athens into the most popular tourist destinations of Greece and into one of the top destinations in Europe.

Once in Athens, any traveler will have the opportunity to admire its’ history and culture in dozens of the city’s museums, cultural centers and archeological sites, scattered around Athens. He or she will rub shoulders with world heritage monuments, will explore major cultural monuments of the Antiquity, the Byzantine and Ottoman periods, but also will appreciate the sight of neoclassical and modern buildings.

Just a few kilometers away from the urban jungle of Athens one can find breathtaking beaches with crystal clear waters, enjoy a swim or watersports, and sunbathe. At the same time, anyone living or staying in Athens can visit the closest islands – Hydra, Angistri, Poros, Aegina. Or, the other option would be, to go on dray trip e.g. to Korintos or Evia, either by car, by train or with an intercity bus.

The tourist traffic in the area is constantly increasing, with more than 5 million tourists visiting Athens every year. This fact, along with the price drop in real estate that occurred in the recent years, dramatically increased the investment appeal of both residential and commercial real estate.

Investment appeal of the real estate market of Athens and Attica

Investors from all over the world are financing projects both in Athens and the surrounding areas of Attica, namely in:
• commercial properties in the City Center, Piraeus, as well as in the Southern coastal front suburbs and Northern suburbs
• purchase of coastal residential properties in Attica, mainly as vacation homes
• purchase of coastal residential properties in the Southern Suburbs of Athens
• purchase or development of new tourist accommodation units in the City Center or in the Southern Suburbs
• purchase of houses in the Northern Suburbs
• purchase and renovation of apartments in the City Center and Southern Suburbs

Why invest into real estate in Athens and Attica?

    
Affordable real estate prices: An investor can find substantial offers both in new and old buildings in different areas of Attica. Should one be looking to buying coastal residential property in Athens, or residential or commercial property in the City Center – one can count on a wide variety of houses for sale to satisfy any investor – whether big or small.
    
The cost of living is one of the most affordable in Europe: Athens is a modern European capita with affordable cost of living, especially compared to other European cities. Here one can find services of the highest quality and exquisite products – all at very reasonable prices. Thus. it is no surprise that in the recent years Athens has also become a quite popular destination for medical and gastronomic tourism.
    
Vibrant city with limitless choices: Athens is a very vibrant city with a wide choice in food, entertainments, sports and cultural events. Theatres, cinemas, concert venues, sporting events, festivals, conferences, educational institutions, clubs, restaurants – anything one could imagine or wish for entertainment and recreation can be found in the capital.
    
Modern infrastructure: Athens, with 5 mln. permanent residents and 5.5 mln. visitors from all over the world, has all necessary infrastructure to ensure an excellent quality of life for everyone. The city has an excellent and modern transportation network, hospitals, schools, universities, telecommunication services, fast Internet connection, and all other elements that make the life in a city easier.
    
A safe city: Athens is one of the safest big cities in Europe. The local residents are hospitable and amicable, there is still a sense of community in the local neighborhoods, and the crime levels are fairly low.
For anyone interested in real estate investments, Athens and Attica are safe options, promising safe and high-margin profits, especially compared to other European capitals. The market still has many offers, at low prices and rather high profit margins.